REVIEWS

WHAT TRAVELLERS ARE SAYING ABOUT venetoinside.com SERVICES...

Write a review Write a review

Reviews on venetoinside.com are exclusively from travellers who have actually booked a service through the portal and wanted to share their opinion following our request by mail or spontaneously. The reviews only come from those who have experienced the service firsthand and this is guaranteed by the fact that we only accept reviews associated with a unique booking reference number corresponding to a reservation.

Guidelines for review publication info




3,881 Reviews for: All Services

Reviews in italian (823) Reviews in other languages (3058)
9/10
9.5/10

Dan

August 2017

Mature couple

SWITZERLAND

Reviewed on 20 Aug `17 - Booking No. 17133332

'Tickets exposition Damien Hirst'

Ticket
Palazzo Grassi & Punta della Dogana Tickets

I only used the site to get a ticket and it worked very well, was easy and simple to do.

Strengths

easy and working well

Weaknesses

none

Was this review helpful?
1
8/10

Rosie

August 2017

Young couple

UNITED KINGDOM

Reviewed on 18 Aug `17 - Booking No. 1797437

'Great experience'

Tour
Castello di Roncade: tour and wine tasting

The castle was absolutely beautiful to visit, lovely building and grounds. Really interesting tour about the history of the place and the vineyard. The wine tasting was great, wines were really nice and with a accompanying food. I would definitely recommend this to people staying in the region.

Was this review helpful?
2
9/10

abid

July 2017

Young couple

UNITED KINGDOM

Reviewed on 17 Aug `17 - Booking No. 17119118

'private gondola ride'

Tour
Private gondola ride

we had a private gondola ride and it was romantic and beautiful. we loved every minute of it. luckily our rider was very nice n highlighted some famous buildings. we liked it so much we did another half hour again. thumps up Ventoinside!!

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Marc

July 2017

Mature couple

SWITZERLAND

Reviewed on 15 Aug `17 - Booking No. 17105214

'1.Canyoning in the Dolomites - Zoldo Alto'

Tour
Canyoning in the Dolomites

Excellent. The Guide was so great.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

bulatti

July 2017

Group of friends

TURKEY

Reviewed on 24 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1799110

'Very Good Service'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

It's a very good service to buy. The queue is hunderds of meters long and it must be hard to spend the precious vacation time on such a queue and wait under the heating sun. We just entered the basilica.

Strengths

Direct entrance.

Weaknesses

None.

Was this review helpful?
1
10/10

Shauneen

July 2017

Young couple

UNITED KINGDOM

Reviewed on 20 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1790471

'Skip the Queue is necessary'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

The skip the queue was cheap, no bother with tickets, and saves standing in the direct sun for 2 hours +

Was this review helpful?
10/10

pas de

July 2017

Family with children

FRANCE

Reviewed on 19 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1794800

'perfect'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

perfect, we arrive on time and went directly on the top of the St Mark's Bell tower in Venise

Strengths

no queue

Weaknesses

none

Was this review helpful?
1
10/10

CJM

July 2017

Mature couple

UNITED KINGDOM

Reviewed on 19 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1794828

'Camponile St Marks'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Good value, absolutely no waiting and walked past the hundreds queuing. Straight up to the top to see great views of Venice.

Was this review helpful?
1
9.5/10

valery

June 2017

Family with children

CHINA

Reviewed on 19 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1781919

'Easy to find'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

easy to find the skip line and well communication with the staff

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Hazkoto

July 2017

Family with children

HUNGARY

Reviewed on 18 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1794930

'Very easy, very comfortable.'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Fast and easy process at the gate, no need to print the voucher, just show on your smartphone. We've been in within 2 minutes, instead of queing in the hot italian summer. Works like a charm.

Strengths

Fast and easy.

Weaknesses

Nothing.

Was this review helpful?
Show more reviews