REVIEWS

WHAT TRAVELLERS ARE SAYING ABOUT venetoinside.com SERVICES...

Write a review Write a review

Reviews on venetoinside.com are exclusively from travellers who have actually booked a service through the portal and wanted to share their opinion following our request by mail or spontaneously. The reviews only come from those who have experienced the service firsthand and this is guaranteed by the fact that we only accept reviews associated with a unique booking reference number corresponding to a reservation.

Guidelines for review publication info




4,695 Reviews for: All Services

Reviews in italian (944) Reviews in other languages (3751)
9/10
10/10

Simon

March 2019

Mature couple

ITALY

Reviewed on 10 Apr `19 - Booking No. 1911450 - Service sold by a Distribution Partner of Insidecom srl

'Useful hints'

Ticket
Museums of St. Mark's Square

Erika gave to us a lot of hints and the possibility to book in advance and without queue Sam Marco and the boat to the islands. Great!

Was this review helpful?
9/10

Martina

March 2019

Young couple

ITALY

Reviewed on 07 Apr `19 - Booking No. 191557

'Ms'

Ticket
Museum Pass

Good experience

Was this review helpful?
10/10

NicciRae

March 2019

Mature couple

UNITED KINGDOM

Reviewed on 03 Apr `19 - Booking No. 199708

'Great service'

Ticket
72 hour Tourist travel card ACTV

Really good value and, when we collected our tickets, the staff in Venice were super-helpful

Strengths

Great price, great service

Weaknesses

None

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Tonya

March 2019

Mature couple

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 22 Mar `19 - Booking No. 193

'Dining on the Galleone'

Tour
Galleon Dinner Cruise in Venice

The evening was fabulous. We couldn't have asked for more. The boat was on time, the ambiance was wonderful, and the food was delicious. And the staff was friendly, and very professional. We had so much fun. It was one of the highlights of our trip to Venice. I highly recommend it!

Strengths

Great food. Great staff. Great time.

Weaknesses

None

Was this review helpful?
9/10

anagha

March 2019

Group of friends

GERMANY

Reviewed on 19 Mar `19 - Booking No. 18216039

'excellent party'

Tour
Venice Carnival Party Cruise

i have attended this party 2nd time. and both times it was a good experience. the only problem is of space for eating but other than that music, dancing, food, drinks are all very good. both times i atteneded this party with group of friends and it was a very good experience.

Strengths

music, food , drinks, ambiance

Weaknesses

sitting space

Was this review helpful?
9/10

spacecowboy2305

March 2019

Mature couple

ITALY

Reviewed on 19 Mar `19 - Booking No. 192861

'wonderful boat party beetween venetian islands'

Tour
Venice Carnival Party Cruise

beautiful masked party on the Venetian Galleon with music and buffet. The organization was perfect and the evening unforgettable!

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Massimiliano

March 2019

Group of friends

ITALY

Reviewed on 19 Mar `19 - Booking No. 191896

'Da rifare'

Tour
Venice Carnival Party Cruise

eravamo in 4 amici e l'anno prossimo altri si aggiungeranno. Si è mangiato bene, ballato, la serata è stata molto bella

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Ivan

March 2019

Mature couple

ITALY

Reviewed on 19 Mar `19 - Booking No. 195913

'Wonderful'

Tour
Venice Carnival Party Cruise

La cena sul galeone nei giorni del carnevale è un MUST: ben organizzata, romantica e divertente. Si possono conoscere persone da ogni parte del mondo e la cena che si trasforma in discoteca è super!

Strengths

Extremely original and funny

Weaknesses

Da disabile consiglio di contattare l'organizzazione nel caso di esigenze particolari.

Was this review helpful?
9/10

Valentina

March 2019

Group of friends

ITALY

Reviewed on 18 Mar `19 - Booking No. 193481

'easy and fast'

Ticket
72 hour Tourist travel card ACTV

My friends and I found very easy to book tickets online. Once arrived, We just asked infomation where to print our tickets (yellow and white machine near Piazzale Roma) and convalidate them. Furthemore, there are also other places where it's possible to print tickets.

Strengths

Fast

Weaknesses

QR code didn't work

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Georges

March 2019

Mature couple

FRANCE

Reviewed on 18 Mar `19 - Booking No. 192984

'visite de l'exposition de Canaletto au palais Ducale a Venise'

Ticket
Exhibition 'Canaletto and Venice'

Tres belle exposition que je conseille a tous les gens qui aime la peinture et cette exposition se situe dans un magifique Palais.Surtout que nous avons fait la visite pendant la periode du carnaval. Tant qu'a nous cela faisait la 6ème fois que nous allions a Venise en 4 ans

Strengths

Avec votre laissez passé l'on evite la longue queue pour la visite

Weaknesses

Aucune

Was this review helpful?
1
Show more reviews