REVIEWS

WHAT TRAVELLERS ARE SAYING ABOUT venetoinside.com SERVICES...

Write a review Write a review

Reviews on venetoinside.com are exclusively from travellers who have actually booked a service through the portal and wanted to share their opinion following our request by mail or spontaneously. The reviews only come from those who have experienced the service firsthand and this is guaranteed by the fact that we only accept reviews associated with a unique booking reference number corresponding to a reservation.

Guidelines for review publication info




3,815 Reviews for: All Services

Reviews in italian (775) Reviews in other languages (3040)
9/10
8/10

Rosie

August 2017

Young couple

UNITED KINGDOM

Reviewed on 18 Aug `17 - Booking No. 1797437

'Great experience'

Tour
Castello di Roncade: tour and wine tasting

The castle was absolutely beautiful to visit, lovely building and grounds. Really interesting tour about the history of the place and the vineyard. The wine tasting was great, wines were really nice and with a accompanying food. I would definitely recommend this to people staying in the region.

Was this review helpful?
2
9/10

abid

July 2017

Young couple

UNITED KINGDOM

Reviewed on 17 Aug `17 - Booking No. 17119118

'private gondola ride'

Tour
Private gondola ride

we had a private gondola ride and it was romantic and beautiful. we loved every minute of it. luckily our rider was very nice n highlighted some famous buildings. we liked it so much we did another half hour again. thumps up Ventoinside!!

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Marc

July 2017

Mature couple

SWITZERLAND

Reviewed on 15 Aug `17 - Booking No. 17105214

'1.Canyoning in the Dolomites - Zoldo Alto'

Tour
Canyoning in the Dolomites

Excellent. The Guide was so great.

Was this review helpful?
9.5/10

Kenneth

July 2017

Family with children

SWEDEN

Reviewed on 17 Jul `17 - Booking No. 17100483

'Kyrka'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Fantastisk kyrka att besöka. Dess mosaiker var helt fantastiska. Strålande utsikt över Markusplatsen från kyrkans balkonger.

Was this review helpful?
2
10/10

MelZ

July 2017

Solo traveler

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 17 Jul `17 - Booking No. 17100382

'Quick and Helpful'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Easy process helps you save time entering the attractions.

Was this review helpful?
2
10/10

Nancylrz

July 2017

Group of friends

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 17 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1720342

'Best experience'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

This was the best day at to beat the crowds and the heat! We were whisked inside to the basilica right on time with no waiting!

Strenghts

Welll worth the 3€ fee

Weaknesses

None

Was this review helpful?
3
8/10

Kw

July 2017

Mature couple

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 17 Jul `17 - Booking No. 17100214

'Relative ease'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Not a bad way to see st. Marks

Was this review helpful?
8/10

TM

July 2017

Family with children

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 17 Jul `17 - Booking No. 17100291

'St Mark's Basilica Skip the Line Entry'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Online site easy to use, saved us a lot of time not having to wait in the long line

Was this review helpful?
1
10/10

Lee

June 2017

Mature couple

AUSTRALIA

Reviewed on 16 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1790726

'St Marks Basilica skip the line'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Excellent, simple service and well worth the relatively small investment.

Strenghts

easy, simple on line purchase; provided clear directions

Weaknesses

none

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Adams family

June 2017

Family with children

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Reviewed on 15 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1797151 - Service sold by a Distribution Partner of Insidecom srl

'On line purchase of tickets through the hotel's website'

Ticket
Palazzo Grassi & Punta della Dogana Tickets

Totally seamless and frictionless on line purchase of tickets, ensuring you skip long queues and instead spend more time taking in the mesmerizing vistas!

Was this review helpful?
1
Show more reviews