REVIEWS

WHAT TRAVELLERS ARE SAYING ABOUT venetoinside.com SERVICES...

Write a review Write a review

Reviews on venetoinside.com are exclusively from travellers who have actually booked a service through the portal and wanted to share their opinion following our request by mail or spontaneously. The reviews only come from those who have experienced the service firsthand and this is guaranteed by the fact that we only accept reviews associated with a unique booking reference number corresponding to a reservation.

Guidelines for review publication info




3,151 Reviews for: Attraction tickets

Reviews in italian (506) Reviews in other languages (2645)
9/10
9/10

Travelers

June 2018

Mature couple

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 05 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1819507

'Thank you'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Avoided a long line on a hot day. Friendly security and easy on-time entry. Glad we made use of our valuable time and had a great experience!

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Tdreh

June 2018

Group of friends

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 04 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1832143

'Beautiful church'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Went early in the morning, less crowds so we got to take our time. It is a truly beautiful church!! Don't miss it and get the skip the line tickets!!

Was this review helpful?
9/10

Japanese Traveler

June 2018

Mature couple

JAPAN

Reviewed on 03 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1831531

'helpful for travelers'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

This service saves time and I felt it was very helpful for travelers with a short stay. Actually, the time I waited was 0 minutes

Strengths

everyone can make a reservation online

Weaknesses

Lots of waiting time occurs when many people use skip line

Was this review helpful?
3
9.5/10

Pittbul88

June 2018

Mature couple

CANADA

Reviewed on 02 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1822249

'Money well spent'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Money well spent with the huge crowds we were able to skip the line amazing views

Was this review helpful?
1
9.5/10

Pittbul88

June 2018

Mature couple

CANADA

Reviewed on 02 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1822248

'Money well Spend'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Money well spent with the huge crowds we were able to skip the line We also paid 5 euros to go on balcony view the horses and the museum with some amazing artifacts

Was this review helpful?
1
8.5/10

Melper

June 2018

Group of friends

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 02 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1815413

'Beautiful views'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Perfect, don’t waste your time in line.

Strengths

Strolling by everyone in line

Weaknesses

Website was a little confusing

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Ruby

June 2018

Family with children

CANADA

Reviewed on 21 Jun `18 - Booking No. 1829789

'Pricless'

Ticket
Museums of St. Mark's Square

We really enjoyed the museums we went through all of them. It is well worth the extra euros to see the treasures, hard to believe that these have been around so long

Was this review helpful?
8/10

Ruby

June 2018

Group of friends

CANADA

Reviewed on 21 Jun `18 - Booking No. 1829788

'No line'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Once we found the door there was no line at all. That was about 10:30am only reason did not give a 10 is finding the door. But was worth it. Walked right in

Strengths

-

Weaknesses

Needs better signage

Was this review helpful?
9/10

Ana

June 2018

Mature couple

SPAIN

Reviewed on 21 Jun `18 - Booking No. 1826158

'Ana'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Impresionastes vistas e impactante interior. Precioso

Was this review helpful?
1
10/10

Christa

June 2018

Group of friends

GERMANY

Reviewed on 21 Jun `18 - Booking No. 1815692

'Walter'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Super

Was this review helpful?
1
Show more reviews