REVIEWS

WHAT TRAVELLERS ARE SAYING ABOUT venetoinside.com SERVICES...

Write a review Write a review

Reviews on venetoinside.com are exclusively from travellers who have actually booked a service through the portal and wanted to share their opinion following our request by mail or spontaneously. The reviews only come from those who have experienced the service firsthand and this is guaranteed by the fact that we only accept reviews associated with a unique booking reference number corresponding to a reservation.

Guidelines for review publication info




3,280 Reviews for: Entry Tickets to the main Venice Museums

Reviews in italian (517) Reviews in other languages (2763)
9/10
10/10

tery

May 2019

Mature couple

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 21 Jul `19 - Booking No. 1917209

'Terry-GA'

Ticket
Gallerie dell'Accademia

The booking process was simple and easy to make your visiting choices. This museum has some very beautiful artwork, much worth the time/money spent. I liked being able to self-explore the museum. The Galileo and Bosch sections were very interesting.

Strengths

simple, understandable, complete

Weaknesses

-

Was this review helpful?
8/10

Sil

June 2019

Mature couple

MEXICO

Reviewed on 17 Jun `19 - Booking No. 1921351

'Good service'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Ir was a good experience si we didn’t wait in the qeue

Was this review helpful?
8
9/10

Sandy

May 2019

Family with children

INDIA

Reviewed on 16 Jun `19 - Booking No. 1921886

'St Mark's Square Museum Tickets'

Ticket
Museums of St. Mark's Square

Bought the tickets online before starting from India. The tickets saved us a lot of valuable time while entering, since one did not have to queue to get in. A great experience.

Strengths

Ease of transaction

Weaknesses

-

Was this review helpful?
1
10/10

ozymike2

May 2019

Mature couple

AUSTRALIA

Reviewed on 15 Jun `19 - Booking No. 1924418

'beat the queue'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

We got the tickets to skip the line for St Marks Basilica,and i tell you it was the best thing we did.When we arrived we showed our tickets to the staff and within 2 minutes we were in.The other line had at least a one hour wait in length to enter the Basilica.We took lots of photos but the photos dont do it justice you have to see it for your self and be amazed at the architecture of the past,and say to your self how did they do it?.When you are in Venice you HAVE to go and see the Basilica.

Was this review helpful?
11
10/10

Constanza

May 2019

Mature couple

CANADA

Reviewed on 03 Jun `19 - Booking No. 1914633

'Easy and fast'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

It was very easy and fast. Good service.

Was this review helpful?
5
9/10

HEWie

May 2019

Mature couple

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 30 May `19 - Booking No. 1910019

'One of the world's greatest locations'

Ticket
Museums of Saint Mark’s Square + Exhibition 'Canaletto and Venice'

It was wonderful to finally be in one of the world's greatest locations. Churches (even cathedrals) don't do much for me, but St. Mark's Square was wonderful to behold in person.

Strengths

Hundreds of years of looking beautiful

Weaknesses

Another gigantic Catholic church.

Was this review helpful?
1
8.5/10

Jan

May 2019

Group of friends

SINGAPORE

Reviewed on 18 May `19 - Booking No. 1914712

'Good experience!'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Just look out for the sign for skip-the-line ticket holders and you can gain direct access.

Strengths

Systematic

Weaknesses

-

Was this review helpful?
2
10/10

sochan

May 2019

Mature couple

JAPAN

Reviewed on 18 May `19 - Booking No. 1921103

'Skip entry of San Marco'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

I reserved twice to visit the San Marco, but we could make it to enter once because of our time schedule. Next time I will again to book the the skip line entry.

Strengths

It was absolutely convenient to enter the San Marco.

Weaknesses

-

Was this review helpful?
1
10/10

Gillian

April 2019

Mature couple

UNITED KINGDOM

Reviewed on 15 May `19 - Booking No. 1921177

'St Marks'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Very well organised

Strengths

Lots of help available

Weaknesses

Audio tour would have been beneficial

Was this review helpful?
8.5/10

a

April 2019

Mature couple

UNITED KINGDOM

Reviewed on 15 May `19 - Booking No. 1924406

'venice holida'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

great service

Was this review helpful?
Show more reviews