REVIEWS

WHAT TRAVELLERS ARE SAYING ABOUT venetoinside.com SERVICES...

Write a review Write a review

Reviews on venetoinside.com are exclusively from travellers who have actually booked a service through the portal and wanted to share their opinion following our request by mail or spontaneously. The reviews only come from those who have experienced the service firsthand and this is guaranteed by the fact that we only accept reviews associated with a unique booking reference number corresponding to a reservation.

Guidelines for review publication info




189 Reviews for: Entry Tickets to the main Venice Museums

Reviews in italian (44) Reviews in other languages (145)
9/10
9.5/10

Dan

August 2017

Mature couple

SWITZERLAND

Reviewed on 20 Aug `17 - Booking No. 17133332

'Tickets exposition Damien Hirst'

Ticket
Palazzo Grassi & Punta della Dogana Tickets

I only used the site to get a ticket and it worked very well, was easy and simple to do.

Strengths

easy and working well

Weaknesses

none

Was this review helpful?
1
10/10

pas de

July 2017

Family with children

FRANCE

Reviewed on 19 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1794800

'perfect'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

perfect, we arrive on time and went directly on the top of the St Mark's Bell tower in Venise

Strengths

no queue

Weaknesses

none

Was this review helpful?
1
10/10

CJM

July 2017

Mature couple

UNITED KINGDOM

Reviewed on 19 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1794828

'Camponile St Marks'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Good value, absolutely no waiting and walked past the hundreds queuing. Straight up to the top to see great views of Venice.

Was this review helpful?
1
10/10

Hazkoto

July 2017

Family with children

HUNGARY

Reviewed on 18 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1794928

'Wonderful'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

It was worth every single cents! Easy booking, voucher on my smartphone, no queue, no waiting, no burning on the sun. Kind staff, got in within a minute at the booked timeslot, directly to the elevator. You just have to enjoy the beautiful view above the city.

Strengths

Skip the line, be on time!

Weaknesses

Wasn't any.

Was this review helpful?
1
10/10

Ana Matos

July 2017

Young couple

PORTUGAL

Reviewed on 17 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1781270

'Fantastic'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Great option. We didn't have to wait hours in line under a hot sun and the schedule works perfectly. For those going just for a couple of days like we went it is really the best option to enjoy every minute of this city.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Adams family

June 2017

Family with children

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Reviewed on 15 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1797151 - Service sold by a Distribution Partner of Insidecom srl

'On line purchase of tickets through the hotel's website'

Ticket
Palazzo Grassi & Punta della Dogana Tickets

Totally seamless and frictionless on line purchase of tickets, ensuring you skip long queues and instead spend more time taking in the mesmerizing vistas!

Was this review helpful?
1
8/10

Andrey

June 2017

Mature couple

RUSSIA

Reviewed on 10 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1775421

'Excellent organization of ticket purchase'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

There were no problems with payment and printing of tickets

Strengths

-

Weaknesses

No

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Jack

June 2017

Group of friends

FRANCE

Reviewed on 09 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1775380

'Exactitude'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Entrée à la seconde près avec l'Iphone. Alors que dehors il y avait une queue interminable. Je recommande vraiment.

Strengths

Parfait

Weaknesses

Rien

Was this review helpful?
1
10/10

Kkid

June 2017

Young couple

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 09 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1770695

'St. Mark's Bell Tower'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

It was a beautiful view of the city of Venice. We also loved being able to skip the line!

Was this review helpful?
1
10/10

kmerrmk

June 2017

Young couple

CANADA

Reviewed on 07 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1786109

'Happy we did it'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

what a beautiful view from the Bell tower. and for just a few euros, we skipped the line and had more time to enjoy our day. Why would anyone wait in line?!

Was this review helpful?
1
Show more reviews