REVIEWS

WHAT TRAVELLERS ARE SAYING ABOUT venetoinside.com SERVICES...

Write a review Write a review

Reviews on venetoinside.com are exclusively from travellers who have actually booked a service through the portal and wanted to share their opinion following our request by mail or spontaneously. The reviews only come from those who have experienced the service firsthand and this is guaranteed by the fact that we only accept reviews associated with a unique booking reference number corresponding to a reservation.

Guidelines for review publication info




175 Reviews for: Entry Tickets to the main Venice Museums

Reviews in italian (35) Reviews in other languages (140)
9/10
10/10

Adams family

June 2017

Family with children

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Reviewed on 15 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1797151 - Service sold by a Distribution Partner of Insidecom srl

'On line purchase of tickets through the hotel's website'

Ticket
Palazzo Grassi & Punta della Dogana Tickets

Totally seamless and frictionless on line purchase of tickets, ensuring you skip long queues and instead spend more time taking in the mesmerizing vistas!

Was this review helpful?
1
8/10

Andrey

June 2017

Mature couple

RUSSIA

Reviewed on 10 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1775421

'Excellent organization of ticket purchase'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

There were no problems with payment and printing of tickets

Strenghts

-

Weaknesses

No

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Jack

June 2017

Group of friends

FRANCE

Reviewed on 09 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1775380

'Exactitude'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Entrée à la seconde près avec l'Iphone. Alors que dehors il y avait une queue interminable. Je recommande vraiment.

Strenghts

Parfait

Weaknesses

Rien

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Kkid

June 2017

Young couple

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 09 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1770695

'St. Mark's Bell Tower'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

It was a beautiful view of the city of Venice. We also loved being able to skip the line!

Was this review helpful?
1
10/10

kmerrmk

June 2017

Young couple

CANADA

Reviewed on 07 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1786109

'Happy we did it'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

what a beautiful view from the Bell tower. and for just a few euros, we skipped the line and had more time to enjoy our day. Why would anyone wait in line?!

Was this review helpful?
9/10

Goofy

June 2017

Mature couple

FRANCE

Reviewed on 03 Jul `17 - Booking No. 1786068

'Campanile San Marco'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Venezia, una belleza! One of the most beautiful cities we have visited! We could very easily chose to come back again to Venice!

Was this review helpful?
10/10

hoed

June 2017

Mature couple

UNITED KINGDOM

Reviewed on 28 Jun `17 - Booking No. 1772696 - Service sold by a Distribution Partner of Insidecom srl

'Museum Pass Venice Easy Peasy !'

Ticket
Museum Pass

Very straightforward easy to use website. Picked up pass in St Marks Sq. it took two minutes. The pass is recognised all over Venice.

Strenghts

Fuss free simplicity.

Weaknesses

None

Was this review helpful?
1
10/10

Maxi

June 2017

Group of friends

GERMANY

Reviewed on 24 Jun `17 - Booking No. 1761219

'Ms.'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Saved a lot of time skipping the 1k line (already at 10am)!

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Samantha

June 2017

Family with children

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 21 Jun `17 - Booking No. 1767632

'Easy booking and worth it!'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

This was totally worth it, we were in Venice when it wasn't too busy and still there are always long lines, when you are traveling with kids or impatient adults (like me) is totally worth it to book ahead and skip lines, especially when is hot outside! would recommend to anyone going to Venice. The service was easy to book and we had no issues

Was this review helpful?
9.5/10

Austin

June 2017

Group of friends

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 21 Jun `17 - Booking No. 1771405

'"Cool" Place'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Being up in the Bell Tower of St. Mark's was amazing. Venice is beautiful and intriguing from above. Moreover, there is a very nice breeze up there on what was a very hot day. I could have been up there for hours!

Strenghts

View, breeze

Weaknesses

Pretty crowded but they try to control it

Was this review helpful?
Show more reviews