REVIEWS

WHAT TRAVELLERS ARE SAYING ABOUT venetoinside.com SERVICES...

Write a review Write a review

Reviews on venetoinside.com are exclusively from travellers who have actually booked a service through the portal and wanted to share their opinion following our request by mail or spontaneously. The reviews only come from those who have experienced the service firsthand and this is guaranteed by the fact that we only accept reviews associated with a unique booking reference number corresponding to a reservation.

Guidelines for review publication info




253 Reviews for: Entry Tickets to the main Venice Museums

Reviews in italian (46) Reviews in other languages (207)
9/10
10/10

JackieH

April 2018

Family with children

UNITED KINGDOM

Reviewed on 18 Apr `18 - Booking No. 1819977

'No queue to get up, great views'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Great service , bought online, printed my email and went to side door where we were given priority access to next lift going up , avoiding the long queue out front. Great views from the top, although had to queue to get down Worth the small fee to use this service if you have limited time in Venice and/or don’t like queues.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Robbo

April 2018

Other

AUSTRALIA

Reviewed on 18 Apr `18 - Booking No. 184380

'Well worth it!'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

So pleased we purchased this skip the line ticket as the line up was extremely long.

Strengths

Fantastic view, great experience and skipping the line saves so much time for someone with limited time.

Weaknesses

-

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Chris

April 2018

Family with children

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 18 Apr `18 - Booking No. 1813362

'Christine Brenner'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

The skip the line for St Mark's and the Bell Tower were PERFECT!!!! We had a bad experience with a boat ride but I don't think that was through you guys!

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Isabelle88

March 2018

Group of friends

AUSTRALIA

Reviewed on 29 Mar `18 - Booking No. 0

'A faire absolument!'

Ticket
Scala Contarini del Bovolo

Découverte très intéressante, la Scala Contarini del Bovolo recèle des splendeurs et la vue était imprenable!
C'était le meilleur moment de nos vacances

Strengths

Je recommande

Weaknesses

rien à dire

Was this review helpful?
9/10

Stacystar

March 2018

Solo traveler

UNITED KINGDOM

Reviewed on 22 Mar `18 - Booking No. 0

'Good!'

Ticket
Scala Contarini del Bovolo

I definitely recommended to buy the entry ticket in advance when visiting Scala Contarini del Bovolo, you cannot miss it!
The ticket is very convenient and good value for money

Strengths

All good once inside. Just make sure you print out your email ticket/voucher at home before you go to Venice!

Weaknesses

N/A

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Andy

October 2017

Family with children

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 11 Nov `17 - Booking No. 17143108

'Amazing Views'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Would definitely recommend booking a 'skip the line' tour, it does mean you have to be a little organized with your times, but worth it. We went to a door at the side of the building in the square, waited for our time slot and got straight in - there were long lines on the other side. We ended up taking the elevator up, although had booked to walk the stairs. The views from the top were wonderful and well worth seeing.

Was this review helpful?
5
10/10

Irisserl

October 2017

Family with children

AUSTRIA

Reviewed on 11 Nov `17 - Booking No. 17177220

'Bell tower'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Everything was fine!

Was this review helpful?
2
9/10

Luke

August 2017

Mature couple

UNITED KINGDOM

Reviewed on 22 Sep `17 - Booking No. 17159897

'Great service'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Great service, easy to use website, and we had no issue in using the tickets sent to us in digital format at the entrances straight from our android device. I would note that the entrance times are strict, so you must arrive on time or risk your express ticket becoming invalid.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Ana

August 2017

Mature couple

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 21 Sep `17 - Booking No. 17146626

'Amazing views'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Skip the line is wonderful specially attractions that are so popular in Venice.

Strengths

-

Weaknesses

Your site is easy to used, prices are the best when compared to others sites. And you gets your vouchers immediately. Didn't have any problems redeeming them in Venice.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

roberto

September 2017

Family with children

SPAIN

Reviewed on 18 Sep `17 - Booking No. 17161710

'an incredible time saver'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

A very good experience that I recommend without a doubt

Was this review helpful?
Show more reviews