REVIEWS

WHAT TRAVELLERS ARE SAYING ABOUT venetoinside.com SERVICES...

Write a review Write a review

Reviews on venetoinside.com are exclusively from travellers who have actually booked a service through the portal and wanted to share their opinion following our request by mail or spontaneously. The reviews only come from those who have experienced the service firsthand and this is guaranteed by the fact that we only accept reviews associated with a unique booking reference number corresponding to a reservation.

Guidelines for review publication info




2,862 Reviews for: Skip the line Entry to St. Mark's Basilica

Reviews in italian (458) Reviews in other languages (2404)
9.5/10
9.5/10

Patty

August 2018

Family with children

FRANCE

Reviewed on 14 Sep `18 - Booking No. 1813352

'Bien'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Efficace.

Was this review helpful?
1
9/10

lr

July 2018

Other

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 17 Aug `18 - Booking No. 1829114

'very easy'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

straight forward and easy to find. more costs inside the church to see the altar, rooftop and treasure room. make sure to check your back pack first! they are not allowed in the church

Strengths

easy, quick.

Weaknesses

a lot more costs inside the church which were unexpected

Was this review helpful?
6
10/10

Pagongor

July 2018

Mature couple

MEXICO

Reviewed on 21 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1813864

'Excelente opción'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Excelente opción para entrar a ver la basílica. No hicimos ni 2 minutos de fila. Es importante llevar impreso el baucher con el código para el acceso.

Was this review helpful?
5
10/10

Tdreh

June 2018

Group of friends

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 04 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1832143

'Beautiful church'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Went early in the morning, less crowds so we got to take our time. It is a truly beautiful church!! Don't miss it and get the skip the line tickets!!

Was this review helpful?
7
9/10

Japanese Traveler

June 2018

Mature couple

JAPAN

Reviewed on 03 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1831531

'helpful for travelers'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

This service saves time and I felt it was very helpful for travelers with a short stay. Actually, the time I waited was 0 minutes

Strengths

everyone can make a reservation online

Weaknesses

Lots of waiting time occurs when many people use skip line

Was this review helpful?
13
9.5/10

Pittbul88

June 2018

Mature couple

CANADA

Reviewed on 02 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1822248

'Money well Spend'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Money well spent with the huge crowds we were able to skip the line We also paid 5 euros to go on balcony view the horses and the museum with some amazing artifacts

Was this review helpful?
5
8/10

Ruby

June 2018

Group of friends

CANADA

Reviewed on 21 Jun `18 - Booking No. 1829788

'No line'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Once we found the door there was no line at all. That was about 10:30am only reason did not give a 10 is finding the door. But was worth it. Walked right in

Strengths

-

Weaknesses

Needs better signage

Was this review helpful?
2
9/10

Ana

June 2018

Mature couple

SPAIN

Reviewed on 21 Jun `18 - Booking No. 1826158

'Ana'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Impresionastes vistas e impactante interior. Precioso

Was this review helpful?
1
10/10

Christa

June 2018

Group of friends

GERMANY

Reviewed on 21 Jun `18 - Booking No. 1815692

'Walter'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Super

Was this review helpful?
1
9.5/10

Amy

June 2018

Family with children

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 18 Jun `18 - Booking No. 184936

'Skip the line at St. Mark's'

Ticket
St. Mark's Basilica in Venice - Skip the line Entry

There is no reason to wait hours in a line to get into the church. Plan your trip out and it will be wonderful. We walked right up to the entrance and went in. As we were looking out on the loggia, there was a huge line of poor souls who didn't know better and were wasting their precious time. It doesn't cost much and is SO worth it!

Was this review helpful?
4
Show more reviews