REVIEWS

WHAT TRAVELLERS ARE SAYING ABOUT venetoinside.com SERVICES...

Write a review Write a review

Reviews on venetoinside.com are exclusively from travellers who have actually booked a service through the portal and wanted to share their opinion following our request by mail or spontaneously. The reviews only come from those who have experienced the service firsthand and this is guaranteed by the fact that we only accept reviews associated with a unique booking reference number corresponding to a reservation.

Guidelines for review publication info




189 Reviews for: Skip the line Entry to St. Mark's Campanile

Reviews in italian (25) Reviews in other languages (164)
9.5/10
10/10

Joanie

October 2018

Group of friends

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 05 Jan `19 - Booking No. 18207354

'Bell Tower-Venice'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

This skip the line ticket was worth every penny. The separate entrance makes the tour very enjoyable and stress free.

Strengths

We went in one of the last tours and the sunset was amazing!

Weaknesses

N/A

Was this review helpful?
1
8/10

marie

October 2018

Family with children

FRANCE

Reviewed on 12 Nov `18 - Booking No. 18201795

'nice museum'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

a nice museum to visit. the skip the line ticket is not necessary if it is not high season (for exemple end of october)

Was this review helpful?
5
10/10

Chelala

October 2018

Mature couple

PANAMA

Reviewed on 12 Nov `18 - Booking No. 18208722

'Simplest Way'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Out of time and with a lot to see. I came here and bought the campanilo ticket. No line just the experience. The people very kind respected our ticket and just straight up

Was this review helpful?
10/10

m

October 2018

Young couple

CANADA

Reviewed on 12 Nov `18 - Booking No. 18207684

'Skip The Line St Mark’s Bell Tower'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Everything was straight forward - we were standing in the square and booked our tickets 15 minutes before one of the entry times. Information was simple and direct, tickets did not need to be printed. We were able to pass the huuuuge line outside and get up to the top immediately.

Strengths

Quick

Weaknesses

-

Was this review helpful?
1
10/10

Msol

August 2018

Family with children

SPAIN

Reviewed on 31 Aug `18 - Booking No. 1821525

'Espectaculares vistas y sin espey'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Todo perfecto. No esperamos nada. Merece la pena.

Was this review helpful?
4
10/10

MBF

August 2018

Mature couple

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 30 Aug `18 - Booking No. 1830632

'Glad we booked!'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

We were glad we booked ahead as there was a line waiting for tickets. What a fantastic view of Venice from the top!

Strengths

Immediate entry

Weaknesses

It was not immediately clear upon arrival that the quick entry was around to the right side when approaching from the docks. However, in all fairness, our printed copy told us exactly where to go. We had just booked in advance and forgotten that.

Was this review helpful?
5
10/10

Pagongor

July 2018

Mature couple

MEXICO

Reviewed on 21 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1813865

'Excelente opción'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Gran ahorro de tiempo de fila. Lindas vistas de Venezia, muy bonitas fotografías. Fue un alivio saber que se sube con ascensor!!

Was this review helpful?
4
9/10

Travelers

June 2018

Mature couple

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 05 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1819507

'Thank you'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Avoided a long line on a hot day. Friendly security and easy on-time entry. Glad we made use of our valuable time and had a great experience!

Was this review helpful?
3
9.5/10

Pittbul88

June 2018

Mature couple

CANADA

Reviewed on 02 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1822249

'Money well spent'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Money well spent with the huge crowds we were able to skip the line amazing views

Was this review helpful?
1
8.5/10

Melper

June 2018

Group of friends

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 02 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1815413

'Beautiful views'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Perfect, don’t waste your time in line.

Strengths

Strolling by everyone in line

Weaknesses

Website was a little confusing

Was this review helpful?
Show more reviews