REVIEWS

WHAT TRAVELLERS ARE SAYING ABOUT venetoinside.com SERVICES...

Write a review Write a review

Reviews on venetoinside.com are exclusively from travellers who have actually booked a service through the portal and wanted to share their opinion following our request by mail or spontaneously. The reviews only come from those who have experienced the service firsthand and this is guaranteed by the fact that we only accept reviews associated with a unique booking reference number corresponding to a reservation.

Guidelines for review publication info




173 Reviews for: Skip the line Entry to St. Mark's Campanile

Reviews in italian (24) Reviews in other languages (149)
9.5/10
9/10

Travelers

June 2018

Mature couple

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 05 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1819507

'Thank you'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Avoided a long line on a hot day. Friendly security and easy on-time entry. Glad we made use of our valuable time and had a great experience!

Was this review helpful?
1
9.5/10

Pittbul88

June 2018

Mature couple

CANADA

Reviewed on 02 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1822249

'Money well spent'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Money well spent with the huge crowds we were able to skip the line amazing views

Was this review helpful?
1
8.5/10

Melper

June 2018

Group of friends

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 02 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1815413

'Beautiful views'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Perfect, don’t waste your time in line.

Strengths

Strolling by everyone in line

Weaknesses

Website was a little confusing

Was this review helpful?
9/10

Sue

May 2018

Group of friends

AUSTRALIA

Reviewed on 16 Jun `18 - Booking No. 188032

'Great overview of the main sights in Venice'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

I really enjoyed this tour and our guide was very knowledgeable . We spent just the right amount of time at each venue and skipping the line is a must if you are there in peak season.

Strengths

Great introduction to Venice highlights and history

Weaknesses

Nil

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Danielle Daoust

May 2018

Mature couple

CANADA

Reviewed on 15 Jun `18 - Booking No. 1829714

'Mrs'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

St-Mark view tower

Strengths

Perfect no waiting at all

Weaknesses

None

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Eva

May 2018

Group of friends

CZECH REPUBLIC

Reviewed on 04 Jun `18 - Booking No. 1821376

'Perfect service'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

the perfect opportunity to save time in the hot weather

Was this review helpful?
1
10/10

J

May 2018

Other

UNITED KINGDOM

Reviewed on 25 May `18 - Booking No. 1828362

'St Marks Bell Tower'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Skip the line worked perfectly

Was this review helpful?
2
7/10

Glen

May 2018

Mature couple

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 22 May `18 - Booking No. 189840

'Worked Pretty Good, Couldn't Find the Entrance at First'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Moved very quick, allowed us to jump to the front of the line. Couldn't find the entrance at first. When the door is open, you can't read the sign saying skip the line. We walked right past the door. Eventually figured it out when they closed the door.

Strengths

Moved very quick, allowed us to jump to the front of the line

Weaknesses

Couldn't find the entrance at first. When the door is open, you can't read the sign saying skip the line. We walked right past the door. Eventually figured it out when they closed the door.


Reply by venetoinside.com Staff

Dear Glen,

thank you for your feedback about the skip the line service at the Belltower.
We always try to be as clear as possible in order to provide detailled information; in fact in the voucher in addition to the meeting point explanation there is also a map which indicates where the skip the line entrance is.
However we will take into account your review in order to improve it.

Thank you

Best regards,
The venetoinside.com staff
Was this review helpful?
9.5/10

Rick

May 2018

Mature couple

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 18 May `18 - Booking No. 1834443

'Really convenient'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

There was no way that I would have been willing to wait in the line to go up in the elevator without this service. It was worth the very small extra cost.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Amy

April 2018

Family with children

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 10 May `18 - Booking No. 1812092

'Worth every penny'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

We bought skip the line tickets for the Bell Tower and sailed past a very long line with our two tired kids, straight to the elevator. I can't even remember what they cost, but they were worth every cent!

Was this review helpful?
1
Show more reviews