REVIEWS

WHAT TRAVELLERS ARE SAYING ABOUT venetoinside.com SERVICES...

Write a review Write a review

Reviews on venetoinside.com are exclusively from travellers who have actually booked a service through the portal and wanted to share their opinion following our request by mail or spontaneously. The reviews only come from those who have experienced the service firsthand and this is guaranteed by the fact that we only accept reviews associated with a unique booking reference number corresponding to a reservation.

Guidelines for review publication info




186 Reviews for: Skip the line Entry to St. Mark's Campanile

Reviews in italian (25) Reviews in other languages (161)
9.5/10
10/10

m

October 2018

Young couple

CANADA

Reviewed on 12 Nov `18 - Booking No. 18207684

'Skip The Line St Mark’s Bell Tower'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Everything was straight forward - we were standing in the square and booked our tickets 15 minutes before one of the entry times. Information was simple and direct, tickets did not need to be printed. We were able to pass the huuuuge line outside and get up to the top immediately.

Strengths

Quick

Weaknesses

-

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Msol

August 2018

Family with children

SPAIN

Reviewed on 31 Aug `18 - Booking No. 1821525

'Espectaculares vistas y sin espey'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Todo perfecto. No esperamos nada. Merece la pena.

Was this review helpful?
2
10/10

MBF

August 2018

Mature couple

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 30 Aug `18 - Booking No. 1830632

'Glad we booked!'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

We were glad we booked ahead as there was a line waiting for tickets. What a fantastic view of Venice from the top!

Strengths

Immediate entry

Weaknesses

It was not immediately clear upon arrival that the quick entry was around to the right side when approaching from the docks. However, in all fairness, our printed copy told us exactly where to go. We had just booked in advance and forgotten that.

Was this review helpful?
2
10/10

Pagongor

July 2018

Mature couple

MEXICO

Reviewed on 21 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1813865

'Excelente opción'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Gran ahorro de tiempo de fila. Lindas vistas de Venezia, muy bonitas fotografías. Fue un alivio saber que se sube con ascensor!!

Was this review helpful?
4
9/10

Travelers

June 2018

Mature couple

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 05 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1819507

'Thank you'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Avoided a long line on a hot day. Friendly security and easy on-time entry. Glad we made use of our valuable time and had a great experience!

Was this review helpful?
2
9.5/10

Pittbul88

June 2018

Mature couple

CANADA

Reviewed on 02 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1822249

'Money well spent'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Money well spent with the huge crowds we were able to skip the line amazing views

Was this review helpful?
1
8.5/10

Melper

June 2018

Group of friends

UNITED STATES

Reviewed on 02 Jul `18 - Booking No. 1815413

'Beautiful views'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

Perfect, don’t waste your time in line.

Strengths

Strolling by everyone in line

Weaknesses

Website was a little confusing

Was this review helpful?
9/10

Sue

May 2018

Group of friends

AUSTRALIA

Reviewed on 16 Jun `18 - Booking No. 188032

'Great overview of the main sights in Venice'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

I really enjoyed this tour and our guide was very knowledgeable . We spent just the right amount of time at each venue and skipping the line is a must if you are there in peak season.

Strengths

Great introduction to Venice highlights and history

Weaknesses

Nil

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Danielle Daoust

May 2018

Mature couple

CANADA

Reviewed on 15 Jun `18 - Booking No. 1829714

'Mrs'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

St-Mark view tower

Strengths

Perfect no waiting at all

Weaknesses

None

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Eva

May 2018

Group of friends

CZECH REPUBLIC

Reviewed on 04 Jun `18 - Booking No. 1821376

'Perfect service'

Ticket
St. Mark's Bell Tower in Venice - Skip the line Entry

the perfect opportunity to save time in the hot weather

Was this review helpful?
1
Show more reviews